facebook pixel Advia Credit Union | Holiday Hours

Advia Credit Union Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Details
New Year's Day 2017 01/01/2017 All Branches CLOSED.
Call Center available beginning at 7AM EST/6AM CST
Memorial Day 05/29/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available 24 Hours
Independence Day 07/04/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available 24 Hours
Labor Day 09/04/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available 24 Hours
Thanksgiving 11/23/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available 24 Hours
Christmas Eve 12/24/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available until 7PM EST/6PM CST
Christmas Day 12/25/2017 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center CLOSED
New Year's Eve 12/31/2017 Open Regular Hours.
Call Center available until 9PM EST/8PM CST
New Year's Day 2018 01/01/2018 All branches CLOSED.
Call Center available following 7AM EST/6AM CST

Due to building accessibility, our Federal Center Office, located at 74 N. Washington Battle Creek, MI 49037 will additionally be Closed on the following days in 2017:

Holiday Date
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. January 16
Washington's Birthday February 20
Columbus Day October 9
Veterans Day November 10